Link di siti e Organizzazioni in Birmania

Agency for Education of the Poor Rural Youth: www.aeprymm.com

Altsean: www.altsean.org

Assistance Association for political prisoners Burma: http://aappb.org

Amnesty International www.amnesty.org/en/countries/asia-and-the-pacific/myanmar

Italia-Birmania.Insieme: www.birmaniademocratica.org

Burma Campaign UK: www.burmacampaign.org.uk

Burma River Network: http://burmariversnetwork.org/

Business and Human Rights Resources Centre: http://business-humanrights.org/en/regions-countries/asia-pacific/myanmarBurma net

Burma Net: www.burmanet.org/news

Capacity Building Initiative: www.cbinmyanmar.org

Centre for vocational Training: www.ctv-myanmar.org

   Charltron: http://www.charltonsmyanmar.com/myanmar-economy-3/

CIA: www.cia.gov/library/publications/the-world-factbook/geos/bm.html

Democratic Voice of Burma: www.dvb.no

Earth Right International: www.earthrights.org/campaigns/burma-project

Free Burma Rangers: www.freeburmarangers.org

Global Security Myanmar: www.globalsecurity.org/military/world/war/burma.htm

Human Rights Education Institute Myanmar: www.insightonconflict.org/conflicts/myanmar/peacebuilding-organisations/hreib

Human Trafficking.org: www.humantrafficking.org/countries/burma/international

Institute for Political and Civic Engagement in Burma: www.worldlearning.org/what-we-do/institute-for-political-and-civic-engagement-in-

Institute for Human rights and Business: www.ihrb.org/about/programmes/multi-year-project-in-myanmar.html

Local Resource Centre: http://www.lrcmyanmar.org/

Myanmar Centre For Responsible Business: www.myanmar-responsiblebusiness.org

Myanmar Engineering Trust: www.mes.org.mm

Myanmar Peace Centre: www.myanmarpeace.org/

Myanmar Peace Monitor: http://www.mmpeacemonitor.org/stakeholders/myanmar-peace-center

Online Burma Library: http://www.burmalibrary.org/

Radanar Ayar Rural Development Association: www.radanarayar.org

Responsible Tourism: www.ecoburma.com/

 

 

Salween Watch: http://www.salweenwatch.org

Shwe gas Moviment: www.shwe.org

Swanyee Development Foundation: www.swanyee.org

The Border Consortium: http://theborderconsortium.org/

Tourism Transparency: www.tourismtransparency.org

Yangon Heritage Trust: www.yangonheritagetrust.org/home

 The UN Office e High Commissioner for Human Rights:   www.ohchr.org/en/countries/asiaregion/pages/mmindex.aspx

Myanmar Peace Centre: www.mmpeacemonitor.org

 

 

Media:

 

Aggregator of news on Burma: www.burmanet.org/news/

Altsean: www.altesan.org

Democratic Voice of Burma: www.dvb.no

BBC Burma Profile: www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-asia-pacific-12990563

Burma News International:  www.bnionline.net

Burma Business Yellow Pages: www.myanmar.ca/yellopages/index.htm

News Now: www.newsnow.co.uk/h/Hot+Topics/Burma

Eleven Media group: http://elevenmyanmar.com

The Irrawaddy: www.irrawaddy.org/

Helping Hands Organization: hho.myanmar@gmail.com

Myanmar Times online: www.mmtimes.com

Mizzima: www.mizzima.com/

Mizzima Business: news www.mizzima.com/business

Myanmar Business network:  www.myanmar-business.org

Network Myanmar:   www.networkmyanmar.org

Reuters Myanmar:  www.reuters.com/places/myanmar

The Irrawaddy: www.irrawaddy.org

The New Light of Myanmar: http://myanmar.com/newspaper/nim/index.html

    Wathann Film Institute: http://www.wathannfilmfest.n

 

 

Media etnici

 

Independent Mon News Agency

Kachin News Group http://www.kachinnews.com/

Kaladan Press

Kantarawaddy Times

Phophtaw News Association

Karen News

Khonumthung News

Mizzima News

Narinjara News

Network Media Group

Shan Herald Agency for News

Than Lwin Times

 

 

Organizzazioni di Donne

Karen Women Organization: http://karenwomen.org

Karenni Women Organization: http://karenniwomen.org

   Myanmar Maternal and Child Welfare Association. www.mmcwa.org/

Myanmar Women’s Affairs Federation: www.mwaf.org.mm/News/News/Details.asp?id=311

Palaung Women: hhttp://eng.palaungwomen.com

   Shan women’s Action Network: http://www.shanwomen.org/

We Women Foundation: http://wewomenfoundation.org/

Women’s League of Burma: /www.womenofburma.org/

Women Organization Network:

 

 

Siti di organizzazioni etniche:

Arakan Oil Watch: www.arakanoilwatch.blogspot.co.uk/

Chin: www.chinforum.org

Chin human right organization: www.chro.ca

Ethnic Nationalities Council:  www. Encburma.net

Kachin: http://www.kachinnews.com/

Karen: http://karennews.org/

Karenni: www.karennihomeland.com/

Palau: www.palaungland.org/ng

Rohingya: www.brouk.org/

Shan: www.shanwomen.org/

 

Siti ufficiali

 

http://www.umfcci.com.mm/

  http://www.myanmar.com/

http://www.mofa.gov.mm/

http://www.moha.gov.mm/ http://www.commerce.gov.mm/

 http://www.construction.gov.mm/

http://www.myancoop.gov.mm/

http://www.energy.gov.mm/

http://www.mora.gov.mm/

 http://www.myanmar.gov.mm/ministry/MSWRR/main.htm

 http://www.livestock-fisheries.gov.mmhttp://www.moai.gov.mm/

http://www.hotel-tourism.gov.mm/ http://www.myanmar.gov.mm/PBNRDA/http://www.myanmar-education.edu.mm http://www.moh.gov.mm http://www.myanmar.com/Ministry/culture/ http://www.csostat.gov.mm/ http://www.mpt.net.mm http://www.myanmar.com/finance/ http://www.myanmar.com/Ministry/Forest/

http://www.myanmar.com/Ministry/imm&popu/ http://www.yangoncity.com.mm 

 

Organizzazioni internazionali

ADB: http://www.adb.org/countries/myanmar/main

   Asian development blog:. adb.org/blog/myanmar-awakens

   European Forest Istitute. www.banca-ev.org www.efi.int

FAO Myanmar: http://coin.fao.org/cms/world/myanmar/Home.html

ILO: http://www.ilo.org/yangon/country/lang--en/index.htm

IMF: http://www.imf.org/external/country/mmr/rr/

ITUC Myamar: www.ituc-csi.org/burma,85?lang=en

World Bank: www.worldbank.org/en/country/myanmar

www.wepa-db.net